DRCC offices list in Bihar (District Registration and Counseling Center)

DRCC (District Registration cum Counseling Center)

District Registration cum Counseling Center (DRCC) is Bihar Government Registration office where you can register for different Bihar government Services. Services includes Bihar Student Credit Card Yojna (BSCC), Mukhyamantri Nichay Swayam Sahayata Bhatta Yojna (MNSSBY) and Kushal Yuva Program(KYP).

1. Bihar Student Credit Card Yojna (BSCC) – BSCC aims at providing financial support to those students who have passed their Intermediate/ 12th class from institutions recognized by the Government of Bihar, and are unable to pursue higher education due to financial constraints.

2. Mukhyamantri Nichay Swayam Sahayata Bhatta Yojna (MNSSBY) – Mukhyamantri Nishchay Swayam Sahayta Bhatta Yojana was launched on 2nd of October, 2016. Under this scheme, unemployed youth between the age of 20-25 years who in search of employment, will be given Rs.1000 per month for a maximum period of two years.

3. Kushal Yuva Program(KYP) – Kushal Yuva Programme (KYP) is a part of one of the “7 commitments” namely “Aarthik Hal, Yuvaon ko Bal”. This has been launched as a flagship programme of Bihar Skill Development Mission to enhance the employability of the youth of Bihar.

Districts: Patna | Muzaffarpur | Sitamarhi | West-Champaran | East-Champaran | Gopalganj | Siwan | Saran | Buxar | Bhojpur | Kaimur | Rohtas | Aurangabad | Arwal | Gaya | Nawada | Jamui | Banka | Bhagalpur | Katihar | Purnia | Kishanganj | Araria | Supaul | Madhubani | Darbhanga | Madhepura | Vaishali | Samastipur | Saharsa | Begusarai | Khagaria | Nalanda | Jehanabad | Munger | Sheikhpura | Lakhisarai |